Hearing on USPTO Trademark Fee Modernizaton

by Sabrina I. Pacifici on April 4, 2003

On April 3, the Committee on the Judiciary: Subcommittee on Courts, the Internet, and Intellectual Property held a hearing on H.R. 1561, the United States Patent and Trademark Fee Modernization Act of 2003. The Committee provides links to the following:

  • Chairman Lamar Smith
  • James Rogan, Undersecretary of Commerce for Intellectual Property and Director of the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
  • Michael Kirk, Executive Director, American Intellectual Property Law Association (AIPLA)
  • John Williamson, President, Intellectual Property Owners (IPO)
  • Ronald Stern, President, Patent Office Professional Association (POPA)
  • Previous post:

    Next post: