Dennis Kennedy’s 2004 Legal Blogging Awards

by Sabrina I. Pacifici on December 27, 2004

I am delighted and honored that Dennis Kennedy has chosen beSpacific as the Best Overall Legal Blog for 2004. To be in the company of experts in the legal blogging sphere such as Tom Mighell, Ernest Svenson, Denise Howell, Kevin O’Keefe, Jerry Lawson and Martin Schwimmer is just terrific. I relish spotlighting news, resources and information on technology innovations that add value to the ongoing discussion of law and technology related issues. Thank you for this recognition, and keep reading.

Posted in Blogs, Legal Research

Previous post:

Next post: