E-Gov Site is Winner of Design of the Year 2013

by Sabrina I. Pacifici on April 17, 2013

“The Designs of the Year awards, ‘The Oscars of the design world’ showcase the most innovative and imaginative designs from around the world, over the past year, spanning seven categories: Architecture, Digital, Fashion, Furniture, Graphics, Transport and Product. Category winners and the overall winner will be decided by a jury and announced on 16 April 2013.

  • Winner of Design of the Year 2013: GOV.UK WEBSITE, Designed by Government Digital Service
  • Posted in E-Government

    Previous post:

    Next post: